Listen Live on

On Air

Michael J
Guns N' Roses
Guns N' Roses
Chinese Democracy [Limited Collectors Box]

Original Release Date:  November 23, 2008

Track Listing
  • 1. Chinese Democracy
  • 2. Shackler's Revenge
  • 3. Better
  • 4. Street of Dreams
  • 5. If the World
  • 6. There Was a Time
  • 7. Catcher in the Rye
  • 8. Scraped
  • 9. Riad N' the Bedouins
  • 10. Sorry
  • 11. I.R.S.
  • 12. Madagascar
  • 13. This I Love
  • 14. Prostitute
  • Mark Gray: Assistant Engineer
  • Roy Thomas Baker: Producer, Pre-Production
  • Shawn Berman: Assistant Engineer
  • Buckethead: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Composer, Soloist
  • Paul Buckmaster: Orchestra, Orchestral Arrangements
  • Paul DeCarli: Digital Editing
  • Josh Freese: Composer, Drum Arrangements
  • Gary Gersh: Drum Technician
  • Will Jennings: Piano Technician
  • Bob Ludwig: Mastering
  • Dizzy Reed: Piano, Composer, Keyboards, Vocals (Background), ?, Orchestral Arrangements, Synthesizer Orchestration
  • Axl Rose: Guitar, Piano, Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Vocals, Producer, ?, Digital Editing, Horn Arrangements, Mixing, Orchestral Arrangements, Synthesizer Orchestration, Vocal Producer, Choir Arrangement, Drum Arrangements
  • Pete Scaturro: Arranger, Composer, Keyboards, Producer, Digital Editing
  • Tommy Stinson: Bass, Composer, Vocals (Background)
  • Sebastian Bach: Vocals (Background)
  • Billy Bowers: Digital Editing
  • Rail Jon Rogut: Digital Editing
  • Paul Tobias: Guitar, Piano, Arranger
  • Stewart Janet White: Keyboard Technician
  • Suzie Katayama: French Horn, Horn Arrangements, Choir Arrangement
  • Sean Beavan: Arranger, Producer, Digital Editing, Vocal Recording, Guitar Producer
  • Richard Fortus: Guitar
  • Caram Costanzo: Arranger, Composer, Producer, Engineer, Digital Editing, Editing, Mixing, Vocal Programming, Vocal Engineer, Introduction, Drum Arrangements, Guitar Engineer, Vocal Editing
  • Justin Z. Walden: Digital Editing
  • Eric Caudieux: Arranger, Producer, Digital Editing, Drum Programming, Drum Loop, Introduction
  • David Dominguez: Assistant Engineer
  • Oleg Schramm: Piano Technician
  • Mike Scielzi: Mixing Assistant
  • Chris Whitemyer: Guitar Technician
  • George Chin: Photography
  • Jeff Robinette: Assistant Engineer
  • Marco Beltrami: Orchestra, Orchestral Arrangements
  • Ok Hee Kim: Assistant Engineer
  • Billy Howerdel: ?, Digital Editing, Guitar Technician, Guitar Engineer
  • Brian Doyle: Guitar Technician
  • Jeremy Blair: Engineer
  • Bob Koszela: Assistant Engineer
  • Sean Paden: Guitar Technician
  • Ryan Corey: Art Direction, Design
  • Dan Monti: Engineer
  • Jose Borges: Assistant Engineer
  • James Musshorn: Assistant Engineer
  • Andy Gwynn: Assistant Engineer
  • Curtis Laur: Guitar Technician
  • Christian Baker: Assistant Engineer
  • Jan Petrov: Assistant Engineer
  • Vanessa Parr: Assistant Engineer
  • Donald Clark: Assistant Engineer
  • Shinnosuke Miyazawa: Assistant Engineer
  • Frank Ferrer: Drums
  • John O'Mahony: Digital Editing, Mixing
  • Bryan Mantia: Composer
  • Greg Morgenstein: Digital Editing
  • Robin Finck: Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Digital Editing, Soloist, Drum Arrangements
  • Joe Peluso: Assistant Engineer
  • Alessandro V. Perrota: Assistant Engineer
  • Paul Tobias: Composer
Share Email Bookmark